Education In Pakistan

Papers, Notes, Books & Help For Students

UPDATED EDUCATIONAL NEWS INTERVIEW HELP FOR ALL JOBS ONLINE BOOKS SCHOLARSHIPS AVAILABLE INTERNSHIP JOBS

Tag: UNIVERSITY OF PESHAWAR Date Sheet for B.A/B.Sc/BTh/B.Sc Nursing Part-I & II Regular

UNIVERSITY OF PESHAWAR Date Sheet for B.A/B.Sc/BTh/B.Sc Nursing Part-I & II Regular, Late College Students & Private Candidates Supplementary Examination-2015

UNIVERSITY OF PESHAWAR  Date Sheet for B.A/B.Sc/BTh/B.Sc Nursing Part-I & II Regular, Late College Students & Private Candidates Supplementary Examination-2015

University of Peshawar

 

Date Sheet for B.A/B.Sc/BTh/B.Sc Nursing Part-I & II

Regular, Late College Students & Private Candidates

Supplementary Examination-2015

 

 

 

Date

Days Subject Part-I part-ii
22.12.2015 Tuesday Islamiyat (Compulsory) Ethical behavior (for Non Muslims) Islamiyat (C)/E.B
26.12.2015 Saturday English (Compulsory) A
28.12.2015 Monday Pakistan Studies (Compulsory) Pak Study
29.12.2015 Tuesday Chemistry / Social Work

Journalism / Fine Arts / Electronics

A / A

B / B / C

30.12.2015 Wednesday English (Compulsory) B
31.12.2015 Thursday Law

Botany / Computer Science

A

C/C

01.01.2016 Friday Ur / Pa / Ar (Arts) / Ar (Theology) / Eng (Elec) / Persian

Computer Science

A/A/A/A/A/A

D

02.01.2016 Saturday A Course of Mathematics/Outlines of Home Economics / Anthropology

International Relations / Geography

A / A / A

B/D

04.01.2016 Monday Islamic Studies (Arts) / Isl (Theology) / Zoology

Electronics

A / A / A

D

05.01.2016 Tuesday Computer Science/Journalism/Fine Arts/Archaeology

Geography

A/A/A/A

C

06.01.2016 Wednesday Physics / Sociology / Zoology A / A / B
07.01.2016 Thursday Psychology / A Course of Mathematics

Anthropology / Botany

A / B

B / D

08.01.2016 Friday Chemistry

Islamic Studies (Arts) / Isl (Theology

B

B / B

09.01.2016 Saturday Education

Outlines of Home Economics / Zoology / A Course of Mathematics

A

B / C / C

11.01.2016 Monday Health & Physical Education / Economics / Physics B / B / C
12.01.2016 Tuesday Computer Science

Ur / Pa / Ar (Arts) / Ar (Theology) / Eng (Elect) / Persian

B

B/B/B/B/B/B

13.01.2016 Wednesday B Course of Mathematics / Geography

Psychology

A / A

B

14.01.2016 Thursday Statistics

Education

A

B

15.01.2016 Friday Political Science / Physics

Zoology

A / B

D

16.01.2016 Saturday Philosophy / B Course of Mathematics / Geography

Social Work

A / B / B

B

18.01.2016 Monday History / B Course of Mathematics B / C
19.01.2016 Tuesday International Relations / Botany

A Course of Mathematics

A / A

D

20.01.2016 Wednesday Law / Chemistry B / C
21.01.2016 Thursday Political Science / Physics B / D
22.01.2016 Friday Economics / Botany

Philosophy / B Course of Mathematics

A / B

B / D

23.01.2016 Saturday Health & Physical Education / Electronics

Archaeology

A / A

B

25.01.2016 Monday History

Statistics

A

B

26.01.2016 Tuesday Electronics

Sociology / Chemistry

B

B / D

 

 

 

 

 

 

Education In Pakistan © 2016