Education In Pakistan

Papers, Notes, Books & Help For Students

UPDATED EDUCATIONAL NEWS INTERVIEW HELP FOR ALL JOBS ONLINE BOOKS SCHOLARSHIPS AVAILABLE INTERNSHIP JOBS

Tag: AWKUM Date Sheet for B.Com Part I & II Annual Examination

AWKUM Date Sheet for B.Com Part I & II Annual Examination, 2015

AWKUM Date Sheet for B.Com Part I & II Annual Examination, 2015

 

ABDUL WALI KHAN UNIVERSITY, MARDAN

DATE SHEET FOR BACHLOR OF COMMERCE PART-I &II

Annual Examination, 2015

TIME TO START. 9.00 A.M.TO 12.00 NOON  

 

Date  Day Subjects      Part-I                 Part-II
02/06/2015 Tuesday Islamiat  
03/06/2015 Wednesday   Financial Accounting-11
04/06/2015 Thursday Banking & Finance  
05/06/2015 Friday   Auditing
06/06/2015 Saturday Functional English  
08/06/2015 Monday   Cost Accounting
09/06/2015 Tuesday Economics  
10/06/2015 Wednesday   Accounting Information System
11/06/2015 Thursday Introduction to Business  
12/06/2015 Friday   Business Communication
13/06/2015 Saturday Management Information System  
15/06/2015 Monday   Income Tax Law
16/06/2015 Tuesday Financial Accounting-1  
17/06/2015 Wednesday   Statistics
18/06/2015 Thursday Pakistan Studies  

 

 

 

 

 

Education In Pakistan © 2016