Click And Follow On Google+ To Get Updates
Please Wait 10 Seconds... OR You CanSkip

Recent Posts

PPSC Lecturer Recruitment 2015 Pakistan Studies Lecturer Test Basic Information About Pakistan

PPSC Lecturer Recruitment 2015  Pakistan Studies Lecturer Test  Basic Information About Pakistan

First Person who received Nishan-e-Haider Captain Raja Sarwar
First Lady Major General in the Pakistan Army Dr. Shahida Malik
First Governor General of Pakistan Quaid-e-Azam
First President of Pakistan Iskandar Mirza
First Prime minister of Pakistan Nawab Liaqat AN Khan
First elected President of Pakistan Field Marshal Ayub Khan
First Vice President of Pakistan         - Nur-ul-Amin
First chief Justice of Pakistan Justice Sardar A. Rash id
First Chief Minister of Punjab Iftikhar Hussain Memdoot
Chief Minister of Sindh Ayub Khoro
First chief Minister of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Dr. Khan Sahib
First Chief Minister of Balochistan Sardar Atta Ullah Mengal
First Governor of Punjab Sir Francis Moody
First Muslim Governor of Punjab Sardar Abdur Rab Nishtar
First Governor of Sindh Ghulam Hussain Hidayatullah
First Governor of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa (NWFP) Sir George Cunningham
First Muslim Governor of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Sahibzada Mohammad Khurshid
First Governor of Balochistan Lt Gen Riaz Hussain
first governor of Gnlgit-Baltistan Shamma Khalid
First Joint chief of Staff Committee General Muhammad Shariff
First commander-in-chief of Army Gen. Frank Meservy
First Muslim commander-in-Chief of Army G.M. Ayub Khan
First commander-in-chief of Air Force Air vice Marshal Allan Perry Keene
First Muslim commander-in-Chief of Air Force Air Marshal Asghar Khan
First commander-in-chief Navy Rear Admiral James Wilfred Jefford
First Muslim commander-in-Chief of Navy Haji Muhammad Sadique Chaudhry
First Cruise missile Hatf VII (Babur) August 11, 2005
First constitution of Pakistan was enforced March 23, 1956
Second constitution of Pakistan was enforced 8 June 1962
Third constitution of Pakistan was enforced 14 August 1973
first Foreign Minister of Pakistan Sir Zafarullah Khan
Chief Election Commissioner-of Pakistan F.M Khan
First Chief Scout Commissioner of Pakistan Quiad-i-Azam
First SOS village of Pakistan Lahore (1977)
Pakistan first private Channel STN(1990)
First Pakistani postal stamp issued July 1948
First constructed Barrage of Pakistan Sukkur Barrage (1932)
First DNA Test laboratory Islamabad (March, 2006)
First Motorway of Pakistan constructed in 1997 Islamabad-Lahore Motorway
First governor of State Bank of Pakistan Zahid Hussein
First martial law was imposed in Pakistan 7 October 1958
First captain of Pakistani cricket team Hafeez Kardar
First female chancellor in the Pakistan Begum Ra’na Liaqat AN Khan
First female vice chancellor in Pakistan Najma Najam
First female university in Pakistan Fatima Jinnah Women University
First female golf champion in Pakistan Shehzadi Gulfam
First female representative of Pakistan in the UN Shaista Ikramuliah
First female prime minister who is assassinated Benazir Bhutto
First Pakistan to win the prestigious Pulitzer Prize Adrees Latif
First female governor State Ban.k of Pakistan Shamshad Akhtar
First women pilot in Pakistan Shukriya Khanam
First Secretary General of Pakistan Ch. Muhammad All
First Administrator of Karachi Syed Hasham Raza
First Chairman of senate Habib Ullah Khan
President of first Constituent Assembly of Pakistan Quaid-e-Azam
First female deputy speaker in Pakistan Begum Jahanara Shahnawaz
First female Member of Parliament Begum Shaista Suhrawady Ikramullah
First female minister of education Begum Mahmooda Salim Khan
First female Minister of Population Dr. Attiya Inayatullah
First Pakistan minister of information Syeda Abida Hussain
First female Pakistani minister of finance Benazir Bhutto
First female minister of law and human rights Shahida Jamil
First female “foreign ministry spokesperson TasleemAslam
Firstprivate Airline of Pakistan Hajyery Airline
First public airline of Pakistan Orient Airline
First capital of Pakistan Karachi
First TV station Lahore
First Nuclear reactor of Pakistan Karachi nuclear power plant 1972
First Chairman of the Senate Habib Ullah Khan
First Woman Judge of High Court in Pakistan Majida Razvi
First Speaker of Constitution Assembly Molvi Tameez ud Din
First sports channel of Pakistan Super Geo
First Pakistani who received noble prize Dr. Abdus Salam (1979 in Physics)
First Pakistani who received Lenin Prize Faiz Ahmad FaizJI 961 )
First woman Prime Minister in Pakistan Benazir Bhutto
Youngest Prime Minister Benazir Bhutto
First speaker of National Assembly Fahmeeda Mirza
 First Finance Minister of Pakistan Ghulam Muhammad
First Interior Minister of Pakistan Fazlur Rehman

Leave a Reply